Breaking News »
IIFA Awards 2012: Details
10 June 2012 | Views : 1295
IIFA Awards 2012: Details

The 13th International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) award was held this Saturday at Singapore, in Singapore Indoor Stadium.� To make the event grand, the organizers walked that extra mile which was evident in the massive response it garnered from the fans in Singapore.

IIFA Awards 2012 are being held in Singapore. All awards category were finished. We bring you the list of Technical winners and popular winner.


Best Film Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara - Ritesh Sidhwani & Farhan Akhtar

Best Direction Zoya Akhtar - Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Performance In A Leading Role - Male Ranbir Kapoor - Rockstar

Performance In A Leading Role - Female Vidya Balan - The Dirty Picture

Performance In A Supporting Role - Male Farhan Akhtar - Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Performance In A Supporting Role - Female Parineeti Chopra - Ladies Vs Ricky Bahl

Performance In A Comic Role Riteish Deshmukh - Double Dhamaal

Performance In A Negative Role Prakash Raj - Singham

Best Story Reema Kagti & Zoya Akhtar - Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Best Music Direction A.R. Rahman - Nadaan Parinde - Rockstar

Lyrics Irshad Kamil - Nadaan Parinde - Rockstar

Playback Singer - Male Mohit Chauhan - Nadaan Parinde - Rockstar

Playback Singer - Female Shreya Ghoshal - Teri Meri - Bodyguard

Outstanding Achievement in Indian Cinema - Rekha

Outstanding Contribution to Indian Cinema - Ramesh Sippy

Outstanding Contribution to International Cinema -Liv Ullman

Best Debut - Male Vidyut Jamwal

Best Debut - Female Parineeti Chopra

Outstanding Contribution to a Greener Environment Diya Mirza

Star Plus Hottest Pair Ranbir Kapoor & Nargis Fakri


Cinematographer Carlos Catalan -Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Editing Anand Subaya -Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Screenplay Reema Kagti & Zoya Akhtar -Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Dialogues Rajat Aroraa -The Dirty Picture

Production Designer Sabu Cyril -Ra.One

Choreography Bosco-Caesar Senorita -Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Action Jai Singh Nijjar -Singham

Sound Recording Resul Pookutty & Amrit Pritam Dutta -Ra.One

Song Recording Vijay Dayal -Chammak Challo -Ra.One

Sound Mixing Anuj Mathur & baylon Fonseca -Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Special Effects Red Chillies VFX -Ra. One

Background Score A.R. Rahman -Rockstar

Costume Designing Niharika Khan -The Dirty Picture

Make-up Vikram Gaikwad -The Dirty Picture

Facebook users can post their comment in the below box.

Comment Section
No Comment Posted yet

  [Reload Image]

Nepal Web Freelancer
Like Us On Facebook
download Free softwares + More
Adobe Reader Adobe Reader (110 Downloads)
TeamViewer TeamViewer (40 Downloads)
Kaspersky Antivirus Kaspersky Antivirus (328 Downloads)
jetAudio 8.1.0 jetAudio 8.1.0 (63 Downloads)
CCleaner - Latest CCleaner - Latest (137 Downloads)
Flash Player - Latest Flash Player - Latest (318 Downloads)
Visitor Opinion + More
Which is the most beautiful place in Purbanchal?


© Copyright 2019, | All rights reserved.